Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Love Reading, Love Photography

Well this week's weather has been awful, have taken those few brief dry hours to get out of the house with the boys and got wet on several occasions, so Rain Rain Go AWAY please, we need some sun, I want to be out and about with my camera!

Trip to the cinema today so I've had to concoct a blip at the last minute! Stupidly tried for about half an hour to get a photo of my bat as he came out early this eve, but still too dark and he's still too fast for me, although I don't run a mile anymore when he circles me, so it's an improvement lol

A photo to try and get my boys to share my other passion! Reading!! But hey they are boys, it'll never happen......still a change to my usual bugs and portrait shots :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.