Infinite Windows

By Anuradha

FunDay

So... I had to put some antiseptic cream .. We had usual fights.. usual drama for the larger piece of cake.. we had usual father-mother-god-cross secret sharing sessions ..We played football.. and watched Kiteretsu together. Om ... my 8 year old friend-boyfriend-guide-philosopher and the only way to get back my childhood ... is home today. So the day was bright ... and tighttttt with joy and laughter.

Tomorrow's Plans: Have to go to Bangalore for a corporate training. Bangalore is not my place. It reminds me of my last journey. Last time my accommodation in the guesthouse was canceled.. It was 11 at night when the flying machine landed... I had no clue where to spend the night.. After quite a lot of head banging I finally got my friend's place. There were hardships.. but I was happy ... coz I knew someone in Kolkata is extremely worried nd concerned .. someone was with me on the lone streets at 11:45 in a completely unknown city ... though physically I was alone. My greater half was with me.

This time I got accommodation in a five star hotel. So ... no worries. This time ...there's no one to .. worry ... :)

Ahhh ....God is such a fine politician~!

Looking forward to Bangalore trip. Happy Weekend to all of you :)


A n u r a d h a

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.