Day Of The Diva

By Katherineellis

Manchester Pride

Horrible pmt, nightmares last night, worst turbulence on a flight I've ever experienced, had me in tears which considering how much flying I do is really saying something!
However the show must go on!!!!
I sang 3 songs to a great response!!!!! It really was amazing!!! Seeing several thousand people all putting their hands in the air to my music! Everyone was really complimentary ;-)
Saw fellow blipper Noodlepix there too in the front row! (Ay least i think it was him) I had meant to snap the crowd for my blip but forgot so after a Chinese with Max we went back and I snapped DJ Alex Baker through the curtain back stage!
Said hi to Chicane who I supported with Bimbo Jones a couple of years ago afterwards and now chilling back at the hotel till 2 when I go to perform again at Cruz 101! Rock n roll!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.