Day Of The Diva

By Katherineellis

Fans at Cruz 101

I performed at 2am at Cruz 101 Manchester to tumultuous applause!! It really was great fun!! I had meant to blip the crowd on the main stage at Pride yesterday but forgot to went back and snapped Alex Baker instead, check it out...
So after my show at Cruz 101 I was determined to capture the atmosphere I had created! Max was onstage taking photos so i grabbed his camera eh voila!
Check Max's blip to see my outfit ;-)
After the show we sat up with the Gaydar Radio DJs drinking in the club till 4ish and also watched Amanda Wilson perform her hits.
We had 4 hours sleep, a particularly nice hotel breakfast, a little walk round China Town and then flew home, both very tired and looking forward to a well earned slob out on the sofa with a good movie and a bottle of wine!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.