My boring life

By My_Boring_Life

Myself and P went for a wander around the rose gardens at the local park today. I did try to remember the name of the ones I took photos of, but just can't remember the ones I remembered haha. I ummed and ahhed for over an hour on whether to go for our wander or not. It had been raining heavily all morning, then all of a sudden the sky went clear blue! We chanced the walk, as soon as we got there it started to drizzle, but it soon eased off. We wandered around the lake, then the rose garden, then up to see the animals in animal corner before heading back towards the lake for an ice cream. As we started heading back towards the exit for our walk home it started to bucket it down with rain again. Cue a sprint to the nearest bus stop! When we got home we had still managed to get soaking wet so we sat snuggled under a fluffy blanket with the heating on watching a disney movie :)

Been having some real problems with my camera too. I think I have some dried liquid or something under the lens and have no idea how to get it off so sometimes I get blotches on my photos. I also seem to be having problems with its focusing. Normally I can focus a picture well but lately it just doesn't focus, even in auto set up. May end up looking for a replacement (maybe an slr :D) next year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.