Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Love~

Firstly, I wanna to say that I am so proud of myself because this is my 50th post!!!! I cannot believe I have come so far, especially I am a person who gives up pretty easily... I think photography might be the only thing that I will never wanna give up :D THIS POST IS LOVE!!!

Secondly, happy 27th birthday, Matsujun!!!!!!! Wish you all the best in your life and hope that you can continue to work hard with your members and strive better in the following years!!! I will support you guys!!!!

Thirdly, tomorrow is the big day!!!!!!!!!! LUNA SEA'S PRESS CONFERENCE IN HONG KONG!!!!!!!! Reading Sugizo, Inoran and Shinya's blog makes me so excited!!!!!!!!! Sugizo said it is gonna be something good so I hope they can fufil what I want, or even give me more than what I want!!!! I LOVE THEM!!!!!

Hmm, as for today's shot, is pretty random. I was thinking of a place to write the word 'LOVE', then I turned and saw the mirror. Wanted to write on the dressing table's mirror, but I know my mum is gonna kill me if I do that. So, I took a smaller piece of mirror and wrote 'LOVE' on it with a lipstick. Oh, and the lipstick actually has mould on it... Eww

I like the reflection of the light in the mirror :D

Shall spend tomorrow practicsing for my IT test!!!! Seriously hope I don't flunk it, since I am not much of an IT person.

Tomorrow is gonna be a great day and wish a marvelous day for everyone else!!!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.