Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Over the moon

I AM SO HAPPY TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I SAW LUNA SEA PRESS CONFERENCE LIVE OVER AT USTREAM!!!!!!!!!!! IT HAS BEEN SO LONG SINCE I LAST SAW THEM TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!

J FINALLY CUT HIS HAIR!!!!!!! T_T INORAN STILL LOOKS YOUNG AND THERE IS STILL SOMETHING WRONG WITH RYUICHI'S STYLIST!!! SHINYA AND SUGIZO STILL LOOK AS GREAT AS BEFORE!!!!!!!!!!!

I am glad that I was able to understand ther Japanese! And luckily the MC was speaking in Cantonese so i can understand him as well! The press conference lasted for about 50 minutes?

They announced that they will be having a world tour. Hopefully I can make it to either the Hong Kong or Taiwan concerts!!!! This news totally gets me motivated for my test!!!!

The food shown in the photo is called 'Dim Sum'. Originated from Hong Kong!!! My mum bought it home just nice for me to celebrate the LUNA SEA news!!!!

Thats all for today and I will fight for tomorrow's test!!!!!!!!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.