Escaping Erebus

By Escaping_Erebus

Naughty Little Bugger...

"Awww, they're so cute!", I thought to myself each time I saw them washing their faces with their tiny paws, or clibing the cardboard tube with their scritchy scratchy noises.

Today however, there was some bow-chicka-wow-wow that I didn't expect to see... right in the middle of taking their pictures! They weren't going to be another blip, I swear, but this was too funny.

This picture is of the little guy looking at me after his little boot-scoot dance on Cheeky. "Whad I do? Youz didn't see nothin!" Then scurries on his way...


__________________________________________________



For those who don't have an account here but would like to comment, I have just created a guestbook which you can sign here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.