The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Aaaa auction

I have had my fill, so will let Ally buy a car for me.
Somehow, I didn't seem to fit in at the car auction.

The burger van tea was wet.
The seats were seat shaped, but my rear isn't very happy at thought of sitting on them again.
The serious surrupticious bidding was hilarious.
The 3 cars we were interested in appeared in the last few minutes of the whole auction and guess what, the dealers were also very interseted in them too!


Meanwhile at work....

I had forgotten that this is 8 1/2 months after the Christmas holidays. I can't imagine why we are so crazily busy, can you?

My back is pretty darned sore tonight, so heat pad, leg pulling and manipulation to say nothing of the analgesics are all being applied. The only other thing I could try is Tiger balm and that cat is not in this house.

Ally is a pussycat, perhaps I should rub him all over me..............Ooer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.