occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

BJ

Saturday! S-A-T-U-R-D-A-Y.... NIGHT.
(Yes, Elle, I'm thinking of you, once again.)

Went to CoreFusion at Exhale Spa this afternoon. Legs are complete jelly.

5 things:
1. Words with Friends. Man oh man, I love playing this game on my iTouch. (My username is lizlevacy if anybody wants to play...)
2. Chicken fingers. Yes, chicken fingers after I've worked out incredibly hard taste oh-so-delicious.
3. Gingerman in Dallas... wait a second. I was at the Gingerman in Fort Worth last night. Ridic.
4. Hanging out with BJ and getting to see my cousin Jamesy! If only for a few minutes.
5. This red brick wall. I've been wanting a photo against it for a while now. This little photo session during the UFC fights going on upstairs was really a fun highlight of the night for us gals.

Runners up on flicka:
1
2
3
---- she's so photogenic. I love taking photos of her.
And BJ took a photo of me.
And there was another one that Chad took maybe?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.