Steel

My bed was warm, my body tired which ment that Juno would have to wait for the dog walker.

The usual delightful routine of teenagerism, I may start saying the opposite so that Eco son will rebel and not do it.

A self contented walk to work, learning about knitting and a nympho roman empress. Being consistant with yesterday I could not wait to get my hands on some plums. The tree on the corner had another supply of ripe and juicy fruits.

People at work cannot keep their hands of my plums.

A wee trip to Blip central to handover cakes and a gift from a 1500 chap (well done on achievement and the gift) , more plums passed on.

Had the joy of shopping after work with Eco son and a chat about life.

Spent the evening going through old photographs and finishing my book.

Eco mum and I have been married 11 years today, so I was reminded. I tell every day is a celebration.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.