On My Doorstep

By bwhere

"It's all one song"

Some time ago, on the Forums, I gathered that there would be a way of printing "business" cards from blips so that one's personal web presence could be advertised. With nothing transpiring I have resorted to acquisition of moo cards (admittedly only a free offer where you pay just post and packaging). I'd be quite happy to pay blipfoto for the equivalent (or better) but I couldn't wait any longer!

Are blipfoto business cards still in the pipeline, I wonder? I didn't like to raise the question while life.turns was on the go.

On another front, on one of Neil Young's live albums someone shouts from the audience at the start of the performance, "They all sound the same!". Neil Young's reply is simply, "It's all one song!". So that is my motto, "It's all one song!".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.