chaos

By Chaos

Jumping Beans Coffe Hut

I am on my usual morning drive. It is 7:20 AM, and it is dark. Yesterday, I posted the evening driving view of No Bad Days Espresso coffee hut, and it is dark too... welcome to Alaska!

Fortunately the coffee shacks along the way like to brighten things up with the winter light display. And you can see Mr. Jumping Bean there on the front of the hut.

From the Jumping Beans hut here I could throw my coffee cup and hit the back of No Bad Days Espresso. From here I can also see Starbucks Coffee and Coffee Cats coffee shops, less than a block away.

These indoor coffee shops are far too inconvenient for early morning coffee, however. You would have to actually get out of your car and walk into the shop to get served! Can you imagine that!

Oh, you can see a little snow there from last night... winter.... brrrrrrr!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another lonely
Going down
Pea leaves
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.