Shutter Trolle

By ShutterTrolle

Enjoying the water

After a few days of rain the sun was brilliant today. Everyone was out enjoying the sunshine and taking in the sights. I was down at Clover Point before work today, in the group watching the boats in the water. It seemed that every other person had a camera and were taking picture of the boats and the view! I noticed this sailboat coming along the strait and as it got closer I could see its reflection in the water. I waited until it got closer and tried to compose a shot with sailboat and reflection in the foreground and a fishing boat in the background.

When I looked at the pictures later, I noticed that the person on the sailboat was looking back at us along the point with a pair of binoculars! A perfect statement on the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.