In Tru Life

By TruLife

Swimming Day

My little angel loves splashing everyone at her weekly swimming class.... she is not too keen on dunking and today cried in the teacher's face when she said "one... two... three" so she didn't dunk her then, but she did later on and she was fine. Madeleine used to love diving down under the water at this age, but I see lots of personality differences and it's so nice.

I think life will be so much more interesting with two entirely different children who think completely differently. It'll be fun to see how she turns out. Maddy was easier to begin with but has been more challenging as she's got older. Flori's been harder work as a new baby but is getting more placid and content as she grows. I still love them both to bits though and wouldn't change them for the world!

Feel like I'm coming down with a cold, and have a sore throat and cough so maybe a quiet weekend is in order, will someone please tell my kids???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.