an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Stationary

Schools are going back now and colleges are filtering back already which means the station will be getting really busy in the evening now.

I enjoy the quiet of the summer on the train as for the rest of the year the students tend to take over and are a bit rude and annoying. I have never really been a fan of students, even when I was one.

Anyway as the station was populated to a nice level tonight and I got a good shot on my phone. I like the way there are a lot of things all going on independently of each other but they are all in line with each other due to the nature of the platform.

I would like to take more shots like this not with the phone for better quality but is harder to be inconspicuous with a camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.