dailykeith

By dailykeith

Coffee heaven

I have blipped on my obsession with coffee before.

Someone must have read it because my route to work in Cheltenham now has to pass the 'Green Coffee Machine', which boasts a number of coffee-related temptations that are impossible to resist.

It's probably a good thing that I work in Cheltenham only occasionally.

The 'machine' is an Italian three-wheeled van that ferries around its compatriot - a splendid, gleaming espresso machine. The vehicle is said to be environmentally-friendly - hence the 'green' in the title.

Anyway, the coffee is as good as, if not better, than Costa, which I consider to offer the best high street coffee.

But it does so at something like 40 pence below their price.

Talk about irresistible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.