Aperture Science

By stevie

Just a Flower

Just a wee flower for you all today. Believe it or not this came from the back garden today, must have been protected from the frost by the house.

I'm constantly learning about photography and i know others have done shots like this to a much higher standard but from a wee point and shoot its not to bad. But like Tardy says I want a camera soooo much, just need to wait. This is not as sharp as i would have liked, the P&S was giving me a very shallow depth of field so it was a trial to get the parts i wanted in focus.

A BIG thanks to Joe and Blip central for allowing me to change my name/link thingy to -stevie- just saves me having to type it all the time. Cheers guys!

I've just realised its Friday so have a great weekend all! I'm working tonight but finish at 0200hrs for the weekend!

-stevie-


Just a wee edit from the original to bring out the colour and add a bit of drama

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.