The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Now, That was a Wedding....

Laura and Paul became Mr and Mrs Smith, I would like to see the receptionists face when they book into the Hotel tonight with a name like that, likely story, hahaha.
Never the less, the were married today at 3:30pm and it was quite a do.

I have taken upwards of 600 images and all of them have to be processed over the next few days, there are some really good ones too, if I say so myself.

The 7D worked well under low light conditions very well indeed, not quite as good as the 5D but very near.

Paul is in the Army so there was quite a few of his buddies there too, great bunch of guys, in the Household Calvary, hence the breast plates and helmets, not to mention the swords, I said don't mention the Swords.

Great Wedding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.