Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Good day

We got up early today. I took a quick run around the yard with my camera since it rained last night. I love water drops everywhere. Later the sun came out, and I did a bit of blackberry picking. I'm hoping to make some mini blackberry pies tomorrow.

My oldest has a head cold, and it seems they are getting fevers much more often than usual. I suppose now that he's in school, that will be the norm.

I've really enjoyed going through the Unstaged entries and am overwhelmed at the massive amount of entries. I'm not sure I'll get through them all before the due date, but I hope I do.

I seem to struggle in getting online with blip for commenting this last month, and I'm not sure why. I also seem to be struggling with the quality of my blips.

One thing that is difficult is that the sun sets after 8pm, and my little ones are fast asleep. My husband hasn't been home in the evenings due to work this whole summer, so I actually look forward to the earlier sunsets in the winter.

I'm in a holding pattern right now regarding my attempt at change for our little family. I'm crossing my fingers for a phone call..........

Oh, and I know it's another dandelion, but they make me smile...and my attempts at capturing bees really sucked. ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.