Motivation

[yesterday]

So completely unmotivated today. I've spent 50% (more like 75% if you want the truth) on the couch playing an amazing underwater Wii game. My oldest is sick and has been playing with legos all day long. My youngest is full of life and has managed to interrupt me a few times for wrestling, tickle-time and princesses (yes, he does enjoy being a princess sometimes). We have eaten, though not award-winning food by any means.

A quick step outside for this blip, as the fog is rolling in as fast as I can jog. It's really beginning to get cold, and the nights are coming sooner. Autumn here you come.

I must head off to cook up something for dinner, though I did promise some leftover birthday cake to the boys after they wake from their nap.

I feel like laying my head down on the keyboard now. zzzzzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.