Rodents rule

By squirk

It's above you - can't you see it???!!!!

Save yourselves - ruuuuuuuuun!

It's Friday, thank goodness. After emersing myself with Halloween fun at Paperchase and trying not to get sidetracked into buying monster badges or sparkly bags, I met F for a wander down the South Bank. The Tate Modern beckoned us so we went in too check out the craic. I didn't fall in, and I was pleased that the staff trusted you not to trip/fall/break necks. I had feared that following the exhibition's opening and several people coming to injury that barriers might have been put up - not the case. Yay! I did take a picture , but I opted for the spider outside the Tate Modern's entrance. I love this beast!

Here is a link to what the crack is all about.

And here is a link to the spider sculture, called Maman (Mother).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.