Rodents rule

By squirk

Right girls, stand back...

I'm going in! Big Sid takes the lead in trying to prise himself into the eglu. However, the door opens the other way, and only a human can open it. Sorry Sid, but your efforts aren't wasted - I give in and let them into the eglu. You may think I'm cruel not to open up the eglu at first off, but the grass needs cutting and, if I open the eglu, the guinea mowers stop mowing to cuddle up in the darkness of the eglu. That's where they are now. It's warm emough to put them out today, the first time they've been outside all week.

No idea what I'm doing today, though there's not much day left. Better think of something.

A started watching Season 2 of The IT Crowd. Now that I don't have a TV I'm watching more TV than ever - buying lots of box sets of stuff I want to watch and loading them up on the computer. At the moment, as well as The IT Crowd there's a TV diet of House, Battlestar Galactica (season 3), 24 (season 6!!!!!!!!) and Rome (season 2). No shortage of good TV!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.