Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

#1

I have bypassed this particular house probably for a hundred times and I have always wanted to take a shot of this flower. And I finally did! After starting on this block photography thing.

Took my spray bottle with me and I walked to the house. The familly was in and I was so worried if they found out I was taking photos outside of their house like a stalker~ HAHA

After making sure no one is looking, I finally took it. I like the shot :D Especially the droplets, they are lovely~

I have asked Jo to help me to ask her photography lecturer about a job opportunity at his company. Not so soon, not at least till I graduated... Looking at photos taken by Zemotion. I am amazed by the portraits she has taken. She is only 3 years older than me!!! T_T

Dedicating this flower to Jasmine You (since you are fond of flowers). May you rest in peace, and I am sure the new bassist, Masashi, will do his best for you and all your fans in Versailles!

Oh and I am wondering what camera Zemotion is using~~

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.