Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Zoo

The street barbecue yesterday night was fabulous. Good food, music and conversations. And drinks, of course. I only had the non-alcoholic kind because last year after the street barbecue I felt like crap the day after. I must say I enjoyed to see how other people behaved after one (or two) drinks too many :-)

Thank you all for your comments on yesterday's blip. I didn't mention it clearly but it is me in the shot.

The weather forecast said we were going to have a great day today so we took off to the zoo in Emmen. We were there before exactly three months ago. This time my in-laws joined us. The weather forecast was right and we had a wonderful time. This giraffe was walking by as we enjoyed drinks and apple pie.

I hope everyone has had a wonderful Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.