Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Urban Exploring

A great day today weather-wise. I went to the Rusthoven Brickworks again for some more urban exploring. I was there before on August 22 and I think I will revisit again. It's such a great place!

This shot was fun to do, but difficult too given the long exposure. This is inside the oven where the bricks were fired (or burned). This looks so much better bigger!

Some more shots I took today at the brickworks:

* Room with a view
* Don't really trust the ceiling...

This evening we will have a street barbecue. About 50 people will be there; it will be great. In the morning I helped putting up a large party tent, big enough for all of us should the weather turn bad.

I hope everyone is having a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.