Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

Last night before the hiking trip

[Back-blipped on 5th Sep 2010]

This is where I left the little princess before heading to Norway. Almost crawling. Moving forward and backward. Almost having courage to lift her one hand (That she did on the next day).

I don't know if I have ever been missing anyone while being with them. The little princess must have been wondering what's happening, as we both parents were having similar feelings. It was going to be long week ahead.

Now, looking back, the week abroad went more than well. My misses had great time and everything went well. I, on the contrary, was so into the hiking & guiding stuff that I thought them ashamedly little during the days.

Which You'll probably see from my hiking diary, which I'll publish here.

I was right - I had the strongest feeling on this very Thursday - one day prior the depature. Strange, isn't it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.