Infinite Windows

By Anuradha

In pursiut of Expressions ..

An unusual start to this week. Opened my eyes and respired a sigh of relief .. oh ... it was just a dream. Merry-go-rounds aren't happy always .. in a derelict town of mourn and sadness... afternoons confined in forgotten jugs..where spontaneity means longing. I have been transferred to a place like this where everything looks vibrant and living ... but nobody lives there.. completely desolate and forgotten address to crowd and company.

I do enjoy solitude .. but there should be an upper bound a person can bear loneliness. It was haunting.

I have been arrested by a new bad habit lately. Habit of not talking. There were times I could express so much without uttering a single word. But this time ... these dumb days are killing me.

I want words to rain from sky... I want to unmute music in this city.. if not happy .. at least I want to be persisting in expressions ...

Last Saturday was independent and active... Sunday was calm n relaxing .. an weirdly emotional start to this week.. All I have is.... Hope ..






A n u r a d h a

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.