cezzysblu

By cezzysblu

Field near Bewdley

we must have had some inkling here that the four men in the camp just down from us, aged about 35 to 40 were going to get literally screaming drunk and I mean falling about screaming with laughter like idiots, for 4 1/2 hours until 2 oclock in the morning from obviously drinking too much, keeping people awake.
Come the morning, I'd had about two hours sleep unforch as I had to listen to one of the druken fools snoring the rest of the night!

we had a great fried breakfast under the open sky, with me having to sit with my back to our anti-social neighbors to avoid me trotting over to a conflict.

I admit one of the thoughts going round my head during that stressful night was of revenge,punishment and of sabotaging their van while they snored like babies.

I resisted that urge to shove a banana up their exhaust pipe using a tent pole though ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.