cezzysblu

By cezzysblu

"don't forget you kids. no boozing !"

this is the sign outside my house why does everyone think it's directed at me?

the legend reads "ALCOHOL RESTRICTED AREA police have powers to restrict drinking in public in this area."
just in the top right corner of the photo is one of the workmen who rudely awakened me at 7.30am today,Sunday morning, digging up the damn road with a surface cutter.

maybe the sign should add more something about anti-social behaviour for these contractors.I was so pissed off I rolled up my sleeves, flexed my muscles, and I sent off an email within 5 minutes to the council to ask about what time they thought was too early to start roadworks outside peoples houses on sunday morning!
three cheers for the internet!
rant over! :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.