Barking

By Barking

Peek-a-boo

I had a different photo here earlier but this one just kept calling me back to it. I love the bright green and the fact that all I had to do to it was a wee crop.

This picture just makes me smile and feel so darned happy so I thought I'd share it with you. I just love that new spring growth.

Decisiveness is no friend of mine today!

Had a lovely weekend. Got the Potatoes in a bucket planted this afternoon, along with silverbeet, lettuces and an onion I found in the next door neighbour's garden (don't ask). I also planted my first ever gooseberry bush. No idea how to look after it, but hopefully it'll look after itself.

I've just been for my first bike ride in 10 months (long, boring and very annoying injury) which seemed to go well, just hope I can walk tomorrow.

School tomorrow, then intermediate agility - hope all our practice on the beach will stand us in good stead.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I like this very much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.