Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Roasty Toasty!

It's cold here tonight. Cold enough for a fire in the living room.

Rotten picture really, apart from the interesting lens flare off the coals with the iPhone. Thought it added to the whole picture whilst heating my toes. Altho if truth be told I nearly felt them burning trying to get the shot.

So, cold night and slightly nervy one. Got a copy of the drums, bass and guitar tracks we recorded at the weekend. Dying to listen to them but a little scared at the same time as once they are done they are done!!

I read something at the weekend about recording music being a creative dead end. Think it was by Bill Drummond. Put it down as I was in the studio recording at the time..... But I kinda get what he was on about.
Any thoughts?
Thanks for looking
B

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.