Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Uncle Johns Birthday!

Daisy made this card for her Uncle John. It is his Birthday today. He is a brilliant uncle. He is genuinely interested in my kids lives and how they are getting on. He is very generous with his time and attention and his wallet sometimes too.
Daisy had this planned for some time. She spoke about it with me at bedtime last night and I had to go upstairs about 9.30 as I heard the tell tale rattle of her "craft box" being shifted.
I know Daisy loves her Uncle John very much. So much that she has obviously picked up on the fact he wanted contributions towards a new lens, and asked if she could put her fiver in it for him!
Bleeeeeesssssssssssss!
Happy Birthday John! We all love ya!!!
Thanks for looking.
B

btw Daisy is 7!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.