champignons

By champignons

pins

After I finished all my work today, I finished a dress I am making for Doll. It's not really for Doll, it's for another Hujoo I am expecting (I resisted that mimiwoo sale for quite along time. But finally the cheap Hujoos wore me down).

I've been making it over a period of some days because I usually botch sewing all up by trying to get it all finished at once. It looks ok, I think. Then I got overexcited and tried to make a little apron which came out ok but not good enough. Because I botched it by trying to get it all done at once.

I'm thinking of doing something outrageous like giving the new doll a name. I'm thinking of calling her 'Sleeping Alice'. It'll be a while before she gets here so I have lots of time to do the petticoats (looking forward to those).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.