Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Hard Rock Cafe - Dublin.

First off, can I just say, thank you so much to everyone who commented on my 100th entry, it really did mean so much to me. I can't believe I've made over 100 entries already... I've become addicted to blip as I warned I would be. :D But I can't complain... I love it here. :D

Anyhoo, enough about that, and more about this...

Well, today, there was a lot of travelling... Mum drove us from Blarney, up to Dublin getting a little lost on the way, and spending a good 2 hours sitting in traffic... When we finally got to Dublin, it was pouring with rain and neither Erin, nor myself felt like doing much, so we sat in the hostel, and watched a movie, waiting on Erin's friend Sarah coming back from her tour. When Sarah got back, and we became acquainted, we headed to the Hard Rock Cafe for dinner, it was awesome! I had the ribs and chicken combo, it was fantastic... :D So many things to photograph, but the Mini hanging from the roof had to be my favourite. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.