Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

I can pull the perfect pint of Guinness...

And here's my pint and certificate to prove it... ;)

Another busy day today... We headed to a Leprechaun Museum this morning... It was simply hilarious... I love Irish Folklore... Then after that, we headed to the Guinness Brewery, the tour was brilliant, it was all laid out so well, and everything was easy to find and follow. You begin at the bottom, and work your way up, going through all of the processes needed to create Guinness... When you arrive on the 4th floor, you have the chance to pull your own pint, which I have to say, is much harder than it looks... I pulled my pint and had a taster, but I can't say I'm a fan... I enjoyed pulling the pint, more than drinking it... ;) Anyways, I had a great day overall, but am glad to be back home. :D

Steph.

P.S. I backblipped for yesterday. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.