Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Happy Birthday, sweet 16...

*Sings* Happy Birthday to you,
Happy Birthday to you...
Happy Birthday dear Andreeeew,
Happy Birthday to yoooou! *Stops singing.*


Just be thankful, you didn't actually have to hear me sing... Trust me, it would not have been a pleasant experience... ;) So yes, as I'm sure you have already guessed, today was my brother's 16th birthday... Gosh, I can't believe he's 16, I remember the day he was born...

We had all the family round for a birthday party for Andrew/leaving party for Erin (sadly she leaves us tomorrow for a few days in London, then back home on Sunday). I quite liked this shot of Andrew and My Mum, so decided to honour him in today's blip. :)

Erin and I went on a Titanic Walking Tour of Belfast this afternoon, it was really interesting, we were taken around the whole "Titanic Quarter" area, and shown just about everything these possibly is to see about the Titanic, from the drawing rooms where she was designed, to the dock where she set sail... The tour was simply fascinating, I'd definitely recommend it to anyone who's in any way interested in the Titanic. Another great day was had by all... Just not looking forward to Erin leaving tomorrow... :(

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.