Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Yum...

Wasn't really in a picture taking mood today, this is actually the only photo I took all day, and I'm afraid it's not a very exciting one, it's the Pavlova I had when we took Erin out for her farewell lunch... :( That's why I wasn't really in a picture taking mood, I was upset... Erin left this afternoon... I went with my mum and aunt's to take her to the airport, I was really sad for her to leave... Although this was the first time we've met, we had an awesome almost 3 weeks together, we packed in so much, and got to know one and other so well... It's going to be so weird with her gone... She only left this afternoon, and I'm missing her already... She's on to London, until Sunday, then her Nan (my Auntie Meta) is going to meet her, and they're flying back to Aus... As if one family member leaving wasn't enough, I have 3 more departures this week... Meta leaves on Sunday, and John and Berta leave next Friday, I can already tell this is going to be an emotional week... :(

Steph.

P.S. I have back-blipped for yesterday, in honour of my brother's 16th birthday. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.