Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Big smiles for cousin.

Although I'm hiding behind the remote control, which as you can see, I've been chewing on, you can still see that I have a big smile for cousin each time she brings out the camera... I love to pose for pictures, and show everyone just how cute I am. :D

Helen was down today, it was lovely to see her, cause it's been a few weeks, each time I see her, I can't believe how much she's grown since the previous time... I still can't believe that she's going to be one next month... Scary thought... Where has the past year gone? Here's another shot which I was going to use, she's showing off her cheeky face. :)

After visiting Helen, I went to lunch with my Grandpa, which was nice, seeing as I haven't seen much of him over the past few weeks with my visitors being here, and whatnot... After lunch, I picked up Aunt Berta, then Aunt Meta met us at my house, and along with my Mum we went to do a little shopping, it was nice spending some time with them, especially as Auntie Meta is leaving early Sunday morining... :( Unfortunately by the time we got back from the shops, it was time for me to go to work. After work, I've just been relaxing, sitting watching Brooklyn Rules at the minute, it's really good. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.