Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Puerto Pollensa.

Backblipped.

First of all, Happy Birthday wee Bro, sorry I'm missing your 17th, hope it's awesome none the less.

Today we went into Puerto Pollensa, it's such a beautiful little beachy town. We had a nice little chilled out day, walking around, soaking up the atmosphere, and just relaxing. The views from the bottom of the town are simply stunning.

I had the bright idea, that I was going to go paddling with the fish in the sea. I walked down a few steps, then Jane warned me that I'd need to take off my crocs, but I knew better, and told her I'd be fine. Next thing I know, I'm lying at the bottom of the steps, with blood pouring down my leg... I should really listen to my friends...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.