Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

Just A Couple...

As you can see, I'm over my cold/flu/thing. Still have a nasty cough, but tht aside, I'm back to full strength, more or less.

I hit up town today - had a couple of things to do, plus met up with a friend to do some photog'ing. Strangely, I shoot less on these days. We talk a fair bit, I'm headphoneless (there is something to be said for rocking some Christian McBride Brown Funk when shooting street), and I'm watching and learning that way instead. I don't know, may just be a temporary thing.

Later on, I shot candids in The Lisbon, a gay bar in town I popped into for a quick drink and note-taking sesh, and I left with permission to use them (given the venue, I felt it important to ask), and the phone number of a transvestite. As you do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.