Club 107

By club107

Not a common house spider, oh no

Not for the dirty garage or a dark dingy corner beside the bins, oh no, the spiders in our house have a certain savoir vivre, and select only the finest antique candle holders in the house to set up the lines of web, they call home. This spider enjoys company, a glass of St Emilion and nothing better than reading some Proust.

I've meant to photograph this individual for a couple of days. Given the biscuit sized beast currently residing somewhere in the garage, yes we have considerably less sophisticated spiders as well, this one can stay as long as he/she wants or until we have guests.

Considering the day I've had I should be in bed already, the cold has got me by the throat literally and my snuffly nose is telling me that despite the warmish temperature, autumn is but a cough and a sneeze away. Out hunting for brambles just after 7am for my breakfast, well I had no vitamins left. Head ached all day, ah whatever.

Training goes on and for no reason I can think of I have this amazing tune in my head. I do not know why but this is such a stunning track which has to be listened to pretty damn loud, there are no words. I think my head is humming with an overload of information and things that pile up like vehicles in a mega slow moving traffic jam, then they start moving, too much to do hence lack of blip viewing.

Despite a cold feeling it was a very respectable

20°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.