Club 107

By club107

Oh oh I got work to do

Ah the old routine is back with a vengeance. Homework for three members of club107, the summer has been long, we did some on the spot maths tests, oh boy give the kids a break. Well I did, but now is the back lash. Yes we all have work to do.

Very very hectic day, porridge for everyone to prevent colds, girls drop off, tyre got repaired (while the manager at the car repair place displayed extra poor customer service a la 'I can't be bothered, I am with my girlfriend, you are going to wait....'. The boy who finally did the repair was great and honest and seemed to be fed up just being there, having seen his boss, this is not surprising.) and got stuck in major rain induced traffic jams, all before 9am. It just kept rolling like a roller coaster right until about 5 minutes ago when I got back from badminton.

There were more invitations for parties, September and October are always mega hectic, so there might be many more photos of kids doing homework, maybe even one of me slumped in front of a computer trying something, but for the time being concentrate on the more photogenic members of the family.

Oh and not to mention the fantastic achievement of a national football team. Oh boy, if I were running that team, there would be a tough as hell regime.

11/18°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.