Club 107

By club107

The labours of our fruit

Like many people here, I find myself looking at things wondering of an aesthetic element to them sometimes where ther eis not one, this evening, it was again the turn of number 1 son in the bath. Watching a child grow, or for that matter, I guess a father, a dog is an intriguing affair. I often think that i don't spend sufficient time with children and Madame. Bath time is always fantastic, for some reason #1son was simply pedalling away, excited for no real reason, but they do not actually need a reason, do they. I recall watching child #1 for hours, even when sleeping. Long gone are the days.

Number 2 back at school after the week off. I think it will be a question of timeto see how the eyelid eases with time and becomes more flexible. It was so nice to read the thoughts of everyone who stops by, I really appreciate it.

Good day at work, new/old colleague started, team coming together very nicely thank you very much.

Out to try to take a photo tonight, many ideas, exceptionally poor execution, exceedingly disappointed, exasperating, so the obvious answer was in front of me when I opened the larder. Madame followed her instincy having trawled my mother's and other recipes and finished off the bramble jelly. Well worth the scratches on my arms, what a total jessie by the way.

A very windy day.

16°


PS Please check out the following for a Shameless plug for a brilliant thing to do if you have some spare blood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.