As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

You And I Will Walk Together Again

So today was the first day of school for Gwen and Julie, my BEST FRIENDS that decided to go to Holy Trinity :( I miss them a lot... Gwen was really worried about today but I knew that she'd be fine.

She was.

There were two signs that me and Gwen are going to BEST FRIENDS FOREVER! First, a few weeks ago, she made me a bracelet. After wearing it for a few days, it fell off and I was never able to get it back on. So this morning before school, I tried to put it on again and IT STAYED ON ALL DAY!!! :) Then, Gwen told me that the kid with the locker next to her's is named ANDREW! This just proves that I'll always be nearby when she needs me. :)

This is me wearing the bracelet and holding one of the letters that she wrote me.

Gwen + Andrew = :D

Song of The Day: We're Going To Be Friends by The White Stripes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.