A Canterbury Tail

By Canterbury

WOF Graffiti Part 2

Last time I went to get a WOF (Warrant of Fitness - like an MOT for those in the UK) I took a photo of the excellent graffiti. I had to go back today to get Barking's car warranted so moved further down the wall and shot today's blip.

I should point out that the Graffiti down this wall was commissioned and whoever the "DTR Crew" are they have done some fantastic street art down this wall. I think it will become my WOF series, an instant blip whenever I get a WOF for our cars. Is that lazy?

Had a great day today, it was a beautiful sunny day in Christchurch. Took the dog for a run in the morning, went for a kayak in the afternoon. Cooked Gado Gado for Barking, before she headed out with Cousteau for his first intermediate agility session.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.