cracker

By cracker

Cloud monster!

Cold and wet day today so I had the fire going from about 9.30! Spence has developed a cough in the last couple of days and wasn't quite himself so we spent most of the day reading books and playing.

This morning we dropped our new car off to the audio guy who put in our bluetooth car kit thing. It hasn't worked properly since it was put in and today was the first time we could go in to get it looked at. We left it there all day and the went back on my way to work to pick it up. The guy said that it worked fine with their iPhone but he made sure all the plugs were connected properly and then updated the software. He said to make sure our software was up to date on our iPhones and it should be fine.

I used it on the way to work tonight and it worked intermittently, I am going to update my software on my iPhone tonight and we will see if it makes a difference. I have my doubts! It's all very frustrating!

I took a couple of shots on my way into work tonight and this was the best one. The sun was setting and the back of the clouds were lit up. This one sort of looks like a creature facing to the right with its mouth open and white tongue poking out!! Sort of if you look it at the right way ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.