cracker

By cracker

Exposed!

Kaz and Spence came to work this morning to pick me up. We then went to my sister, Nik's house to drop Spence off for the day then Kaz and I went into the city. I had an appointment at 1pm for my next egg transfer. The doctor said that they thawed it out at 4 cells and now it is divided into 8 cells! I find out in 2 weeks if it has worked!

We got there early so I took a few photos then after the appointment we went into Smith Street, Collingwood and had a look through the discount shops there. I found this petrol bowser on the side of the road. It looked really interesting because the back of it has been exposed!

Night shift tonight, we are at another station at the moment and looks like we will here until about 2am. They are at the site where there was a fire this morning that needs to be monitored in case of re-ignition so we are covering their area.

Tomorrow is Robyn's birthday so we are having her family and Joe & Bev (her parents and our neighbours) over for a roast lunch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.