Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

You can't hide from Mummy and her new toy!

Wow, I'm so sorry I've been MIA this week! It's been hectic, finally all 3 boys off my hands (well littlest only on wed and fri) but I have had so much catching up to do.....you know what it's like, it took 6 wks to transform a home into a bomb site and it'll take a few good child free days of elbow grease to return it to its pre-school hol glory! But I did find the living room floor! But that doesn't leave much time (or energy/creativity!) for photos!

Decided to have a break today and played hookie for the day at Bluewater.......left with a new flash! I was trying to play with it by taking a few pics of M who had other ideas, but he didn't quite get that blanket over his head fully! SO MUMMY WINS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.