Treegonk

By treegonk

Moose Avoidance

Saab seem to be very safety conscious. Considering they make cars that are not exactly slow, it is probably a good thing.

There is a safety thing that makes the headrests adjust when you crash to stop you jarring your neck and there are airbags everywhere. There is a safety instruction sheet like you get when you get on the plane. - All my passengers will be made to read it and make themselves aware of the emergency exits and the lifejackets under the seats. (all this is good, considering my recent performance on the roads)

Anonymoose and Mand came round for some grub tonight and they put me off my blipping. I took some more skull pics and they convinced me that nobody likes them, so at about two minutes to twelve I scrambled for the camera and snapped the car manual open at the 'how to avoid mooses' page. Which seemed quite apt. Therefore I blame moose and Mand for my lack of quality today.

In case it wasn't obvious, I got my new car today!!!! YAY.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.